• blitzmash
  • paradiso2014
  • band blitzmash
  • Blitzmash foto
  • slide4 sziget
  • slide6 weiland
  • slide8 Hamburg

latest news

So what's happening? Well, quite a lot, actually. Our Blitzmash tour is on its way, we just returned from the great Oerol Festival, and are looking forward to the shows at Sziget, Lowlands, Zwarte Cross, in France, Switzerland, well, just check our tourdates.In the meantime, this website will … [Read More...]


upcoming shows

See all concerts

Concerts by Songkick


tweet, tweet!